Anschrift

Pinocchio Sportsbar
Bahnhofstrasse 5,

97070 Würzburg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  

 

 

 

    

 

 

      

 

 

   

 

 

 

    

 

       

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

Pinocchio-Sportsbar.de

Anfahrt

OSC Lille vs. Bayern München. Auf gehts Bayern kämpfen und siegen.

In der Bundesliga sind die Bayern eine Klasse für sich. Acht Spiele, acht Siege bei 26:2 Toren zeugen von einer totalen Dominanz. Besonders der 5:0-Auswärtsefolg bei Fortuna Düsseldorf war fußballerisch nah am Perfektionismus. In der Champions League läuft es indes nicht ganz so rund beim FCB. Gegen Lille dürften die Mannen von Trainer Jupp Heynckes schon so etwas wie Druck verspüren.
Auf gehts Bayern kämpfen und siegen.

Personell kann der FC Bayern nahezu aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Diego Contento, Arjen Robben, Daniel van Buyten und Mario Gomez fehlen verletzt. Heynckes‘ Rotation lässt die endgültige Aufstellung aber noch offen. Der Spanier Javi Martínez könnte etwa für Luiz Gustavo ins defensive Mittelfeld rücken. Für Franck Ribery ist es die Rückkehr an eine alte Wirkungsstätte.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 25
  • #1

    Mayola Dohrmann (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:51)


    Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.

  • #2

    Adrianne Kierstead (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 03:58)


    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is in fact pleasant.

  • #3

    Dia Claro (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:44)


    Howdy very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I am happy to seek out a lot of helpful information right here in the post, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • #4

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:24)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  • #5

    Everett Wiles (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:02)


    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  • #6

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:50)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It's always helpful to read through articles from other writers and use a little something from other websites.

  • #7

    Randa Heppner (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:43)


    Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the great work.

  • #8

    Hsiu Mckinney (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:44)


    My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He was entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #9

    Clorinda Carberry (Montag, 06 Februar 2017)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

  • #10

    Taneka Bissonette (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:06)


    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Therefore that's why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

  • #11

    Wendie Flore (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:14)


    I was able to find good info from your blog posts.

  • #12

    Palmer Piggott (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:04)


    May I simply say what a relief to find a person that genuinely understands what they're discussing on the web. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you are not more popular given that you definitely have the gift.

  • #13

    Eulalia Otwell (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:08)


    In fact when someone doesn't know afterward its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.

  • #14

    Arica Ocegueda (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:39)


    Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  • #15

    Jani Whitsett (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:40)


    I couldn't refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  • #16

    Hobert Brundige (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 01:28)


    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

  • #17

    Lilly Sterling (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:36)


    In fact no matter if someone doesn't know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.

  • #18

    Arnette Theiss (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:15)


    hello there and thank you for your info � I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • #19

    Wendie Flore (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:19)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It actually used to be a amusement account it. Look complicated to far delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  • #20

    Clint Isaac (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off? I'd truly appreciate it.

  • #21

    Mitsue Gagne (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 16:08)


    Hey there! I've been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  • #22

    Gerard Autry (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:08)


    Good way of telling, and good article to take facts concerning my presentation focus, which i am going to present in academy.

  • #23

    Willette Lemaster (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:12)


    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to �return the favor�.I'm attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #24

    Loyd Timm (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:02)


    Hi mates, its fantastic article concerning educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #25

    Cheryl Hatchell (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:36)


    If you wish for to get a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such techniques to your won weblog.